At Holy Spirit Infants School, all our dedicated staff work collaboratively in a team to support each child! We are focused on developing a safe and supportive learning environment for all students which is dynamic, invitational and one which provokes curiosity and rich learning. With our embedded focus on Early Learning, we seek for each child to flourish and thrive in both their wellbeing and development.


Principal: Ms Diane Murphy

Acting Assistant Principal: Mrs Courtney Porter

Acting Religious Education Coordinator: Mrs Rebecca Cook


Kinder Blue: Mrs Courtney Porter/Ms Kate Reibel

Kinder White: Mrs Carlia Collingwood/Ms Kerrie Korsman

Year 1Blue: Mrs Rebecca Kearns/Ms Verity De Lyall

Year 1White: Miss Kristen Pryor

Year 2 Blue: Mrs Naomi Meuller/Ms Diane Murphy

Year 2 White: Mrs Rebecca Cook/Ms Kerrie Korsman

Learning Support Teacher: Mrs Katherine Blake

Gifted Education Mentor: Carlia Collingwood

EALD Teacher: Mrs Nicolette Fredsall

Teacher Librarian: Ms Lynn Jones


Administrative Officers: Mrs Dot Seamer/Mrs Lesley Minter

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Lisa Bolam; Mrs Amanada Focic; Mr Steve Ozimek; Mrs Leah Shakespeare; Mrs. Janelle Williams

School Psychologist: Ms Reet Kabi

Pastoral Care: Mr Roger Whitney

Library Assistants: Mrs Kay Woods/Mrs Erin Dewey

Cleaner: Mr Trevor Shakespeare

Groundsperson: Mr Trevor Shakespeare

IT Support: Mr Joe Stewart