At Holy Spirit Infants School, the curriculum encompasses Religious Education and the Key Learning Areas as mandated by the NSW Board of Studies. Further information about the mandated syllabus materials can be found on the NESA website.

Information about the RE Syllabus materials may be found here.

There are seven Key Learning Areas taught in K-2 :

  • Religious Education
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Creative and Practical Arts
  • Science and Technology
  • History/Geography
  • Personal Development, Health and Physical Education
View the NESA Website